Kesha Announced Her New ‘F*ck The World’ Tour!

/ (CIQB FM) B101

chopped and banged.

A photo posted by Kesha (@iiswhoiis) on


Kesha took to Instagram to announce she’s going on tour!


Her tour is called F*ck The World Tour and this is her 1st tour since all her legal drama with Dr. Luke. Kesha said, “The day has come that I, now, present to you, Kesha and The Creepies. This project and upcoming tour comes from my deep eternal love of dirty rock & roll and country music.” 

For right now I don’t see any dates in Canada. She doesn’t have a lot of tour stops to begin but if you plan on traveling to the U.S and wanna see her live, exclusive fan pre-sale already started. Go to and use the password: FUKTHEWORLD

Comments are closed.

Top Stories